This Forum is Closed
January 28, 2021, 07:47:37 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: GGF now has a permanent home: http://forum.globalgulag.com
 
  Home Help Search Links Staff List Login Register  

Fredomizer Radio

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Fredomizer Radio  (Read 578 times)
Optimus
Administrator
Hero Member
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1242


Routing out & defeating the globalist pigs


View Profile
« on: May 04, 2010, 11:28:54 pm »

Dr. Rima Reports: Your Health, Your Way

TUNE IN Every Week!
Show Airs Sundays at 10 PM EDT and runs 2 hours
Thatís: 9 PM CT, 8 PM MT and 7 PM PT
www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomizerradio
Archives: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/search/dr.-rima-reports/

Or listen here!

         

Code:
<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.adobe.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" name="M100463" width="210" height="270" id="M100463">  <param name="movie" value="http://www.blogtalkradio.com/btrplayer.swf?file=http://www.blogtalkradio.com%2Ffreedomizerradio%2Fplay_list.xml%3Fitemcount%3D5&autostart=false&bufferlength=5&volume=80&corner=rounded&callback=http://www.blogtalkradio.com/flashplayercallback.aspx" />  <param name="quality" value="high" />  <param name="wmode" value="transparent" />   <param name="menu" value="false" />  <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always" /><embed src="http://www.blogtalkradio.com/BTRPlayer.swf" flashvars="file=http://www.blogtalkradio.com%2ffreedomizerradio%2fplay_list.xml%3Fitemcount%3D5&autostart=false&shuffle=false&callback=http://www.blogtalkradio.com/FlashPlayerCallback.aspx&width=210&height=270&volume=80&corner=rounded" width="210" height="270" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" quality="high" wmode="transparent" menu="false" allowScriptAccess="always"  name="M100463" id="M100463"></embed></object>
« Last Edit: May 04, 2010, 11:34:43 pm by Route24 » Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter



Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
Free SMF Hosting - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy
Page created in 0.109 seconds with 18 queries.