This Forum is Closed
November 21, 2019, 03:08:49 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: GGF now has a permanent home: http://forum.globalgulag.com
 
  Home Help Search Links Staff List Login Register  

Constitution Party National Conference Call

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Constitution Party National Conference Call  (Read 186 times)
Rebelitarian
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 62


View Profile
« on: April 01, 2011, 03:33:08 pm »

Constitution Party National Conference Call

Randall C. Stufflebeam invited you.

Location EVERY WHERE !

Thursday, April 7 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Created By The Constitution Party's official page, Randall C. Stufflebeam

More Info That's (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, and 6pm Pacific).

Number: 1-218-862-1000
Code: 185978

We will discuss:

-- The new Consitution Party Fundraising Program;

-- Constitution Party Ballot Access Goals for 2012;

-- What YOU and your state party organization need to be doing NOW; and...

-- News about the important Special State House Election in Alabama (we may be on the verge of electing a state representative!) and how you can help Bill Atkinson win!


http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_193359317343131#!/event.php?eid=114487101963395
Report Spam   Logged



Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
Free SMF Hosting - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy
Page created in 0.099 seconds with 17 queries.