This Forum is Closed

General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Rebelitarian on April 01, 2011, 03:33:08 pm



Title: Constitution Party National Conference Call
Post by: Rebelitarian on April 01, 2011, 03:33:08 pm
Constitution Party National Conference Call

Randall C. Stufflebeam invited you.

Location EVERY WHERE !

Thursday, April 7 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Created By The Constitution Party's official page, Randall C. Stufflebeam

More Info That's (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, and 6pm Pacific).

Number: 1-218-862-1000
Code: 185978

We will discuss:

-- The new Consitution Party Fundraising Program;

-- Constitution Party Ballot Access Goals for 2012;

-- What YOU and your state party organization need to be doing NOW; and...

-- News about the important Special State House Election in Alabama (we may be on the verge of electing a state representative!) and how you can help Bill Atkinson win!


http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_193359317343131#!/event.php?eid=114487101963395